Is It Possible to Change My Plan?
You can choose from three different plans, each with a fixed range of features and services. Your choice depends on the functionality you need.
When subscribing, you have to choose either a monthly or annual payment plan. You’ll receive a 10% discount for choosing an annual payment plan.
Every billing cycle, you have the option to change your plan and adapt it to your needs.
You can change your plan in the main drop-down menu, which is at the top right of your screen. Navigate to Account > Plan Details > Manage Subscription.
To change your plan click Edit on the next page. You’ll get an overview of which functions the new plan includes before you complete your purchase.
If you want to change to a different plan, keep the following in mind:
You can change to a plan with more functionality at any time. You’ll receive added functions and telephone support in addition to your previous plan.
If you downgrade, you'll lose access to certain features. Depending on the plan downgrade, you may find features like contact lists and automated emails to be disabled. Before you downgrade make sure to check the functionality of your chosen plan.
We recommend creating an external backup before downgrading. Your contact lists, users and automated mailings will have only been deactivated, not deleted, but we recommend saving your data externally nonetheless.
Check out the overview of the range of services of our plans: